New Year, New Lay-out & New Useful Links for Actors!

Last week I moved around all the furniture in my apartment to make it look brand new and this week it was time for this blog to get pimped! I got a little bit bored of my last lay out, it was too white, so I spent today photoshopping an orange yellow-ish pattern for this new lay out. Would like to hear your thoughts! Too orange yellow-ish now? Miss the pink? Let me know!

Also, I created a page with useful links for actors. For now you can find links to acting schools that I attended or visited both in Los Angeles and the Netherlands. Soon I will also add links to guesthouses I stayed at, things to do when you’re in LA, blogs of other actors and so on. I’ve created this page -actually, this whole blog- to help people like me on their way. Therefore, if there’s anything else that you would like to see on this site, be it links or subjects for posts, don’t hesitate to say so! I already have some exciting new stuff planned, but I am always looking for feedback. Thanks and enjoy the last hours of your weekend 😀

2 Comments

Filed under Amsterdam

2 responses to “New Year, New Lay-out & New Useful Links for Actors!

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention New Year, New Lay-out & New Useful Links for Actors! | Stars in the Eyes -- Topsy.com

  2. Camilleblanche

    The lay-out’s lovely.
    Love your blog!

Leave a Reply

