Watch my TV-Debut Online!

So, yesterday was the big day: my first time on national television in the Dutch TV show “Moordvrouwen.” Not having seen anything in advance, I had no idea what to expect and was super nervous. I was afraid I was cut out, or that I was bad. And I knew that just about everyone I knew and their uncle would be watching, which made it even more scary. Still, I gathered my dear friends at my place (the lovelies brought sparkles and Ferrero Rocher for the occasion!), we sat down on and next to my couch, and it began…

You can watch my TV-debut by clicking on the image.  My scenes are mostly in the last 15 minutes! I’m terribly curious as to what you guys think of them, so share your thoughts!

2 Comments

Filed under Amsterdam

2 responses to “Watch my TV-Debut Online!

  1. Jonna

    I didn’t know it was you! But you did an amazing job! You should be proud of yourself! 🙂

  2. Phillip Guy

    Great job Shanice!! You did an incredible job! Keep up the great work

Leave a Reply

